Ulcerate announces new album: "Stare into Death and Be Still"

Posted by AP on 15/03/20

Auckland, New Zealand’s technical death metallers Ulcerate will release a new album titled “Stare into Death and Be Still” through Debemur Morti Productions on April 24th. It consists of the following songs:

01. “The Lifeless Advance”

02. “Exhale the Ash”

03. “Stare into Death and Be Still”

04. “There Is No Horizon”

05. “Inversion”

06. “Visceral Ends”

07. “Drawn into the Next Void”

08. “Dissolved Orders”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record here (Europe), here (North America) or via Bandcamp, while a stream of the titular lead single is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.