In The Company Of Serpents to release "Lux" in May

Posted by AP on 19/03/20

Denver, CO-based doom metal trio In The Company Of Serpents have set May 15th as the official release date for their new album “Lux”. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “The Fool’s Journey”

02. “Scales of Maat”

03. “Daybreak”

04. “The Chasm at the Mouth of the All”

05. “Lightchild”

06. “Archonic Manipulations”

07. “Nightfall”

08. “Prima Materia”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of different formats via Bandcamp, while a stream of the first single “The Fool’s Journey” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX