Old Man Gloom announces new album: "Seminar VIII: Light of Meaning"

Posted by AP on 19/03/20

Santa Fe, NM’s sludge metal stalwarts Old Man Gloom will release their new album “Seminar VIII: Light of Meaning” through Profound Lore Records on May 22nd. It features the following tracks:

01. “EMF”

02. “Wrath of the Weary”

03. “True Volcano”

04. “Final Defeat”

05. “Calling You Home”

06. “By Love All Is Healed”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the offering in all formats here, while a stream of the first single “EMF” is available below.

The band will make an appearance at this coming summer’s edition of Roskilde Festival, where they are scheduled to perform on Wednesday, July 01st. Tickets for the festival are all but sold out, but you can explore the remaining options here. For more information, see the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.