Car Seat Headrest to release "Making a Door Less Open" in May

Posted by AP on 24/03/20

Leesburg, VA-born indie rock outfit Car Seat Headrest have set May 01st as the official release date for their new album “Making a Door Less Open” via Avast! Recording Company. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Weightlifters”

02. “Can’t Cool Me Down”

03. “Hollywood”

04. “There Must Be More Than Blood”

05. “Hymn”

06. “Deadlines”

07. “Martin”

08. “What’s with You Lately”

09. “Life Worth Missing”

10. “Famous”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a lyric video for the latest single “Martin” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX