Enslaved announce new album: "Utgard"

Posted by AP on 10/04/20

Bergen, Norway-based progressive black metal stalwarts Enslaved will release a new album titled “Utgard” through Nuclear Blast this Fall, with the exact date still to be determined. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Fires in the Dark”

02. “Jettegryta”

03. “Sequence”

04. “Homebound”

05. “Utgardr”

06. “Urjotun”

07. “Flight of Thought and Memory”

08. “Storms of Utgard”

09. “Distant Seasons”

Further details about the record will arrive in due course.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.