Umbra Vitae premieres new video single: "Mantra of Madness"

Posted by AP on 16/04/20

Umbra Vitae — the new death metal supergroup featuring Converge frontman Jacob Bannon, Twitching Tongues guitarist Sean Martin, The Red Chord guitarist Mike McKenzie & bassist Greg Weeks, and Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats drummer Jon Rice — have premiered a new video single dubbed “Mantra of Madness” online below. It is taken from the band’s upcoming début album “Shadow of Life”, which will be released by Deathwish Inc. on May 01st, and the details of which were listed in our previous news post.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX