New Protest The Hero album "Palimpsest" set to arrive in June

Posted by AP on 16/04/20

Whitby, ON-born mathcore / progressive metal outfit Protest The Hero have set June 19th as the official release date for their first real full-length album since 2013’s “Volition”. The effort, which will be issued by Spinefarm Records and carries the title of “Palimpsest”, consists of the following tracks:

01. “The Migrant Mother”

02. “The Canary”

03. “From the Sky”

04. “All Hands”

05. “The Fireside”

06. “Soliloquy”

07. “Reverie”

08. “Little Snakes”

09. “Gardenias”

10. “Rivet”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the lead single “The Canary” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII