A.A.Williams to release "Forever Blue" in July

Posted by AP on 28/04/20

London, United Kingdom-based death gospel artist A.A.Williams will release her début album “Forever Blue” through Bella Union on July 03rd. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “All I Asked for (Was to End It All)”

02. “Melt”

03. “Dirt”

04. “Fearless”

05. “Glimmer”

06. “Love and Pain”

07. “Wait”

08. “I’m Fine”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a stream of the first single “All I Asked for (Was to End It All)” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.