Fontaines D.C. to release "A Hero's Death" in July

Posted by AP on 11/05/20

Dublin, Ireland-born post-punk group Fontaines D.C. will release a new album titled “A Hero’s Death” through Partisan Records on July 31st. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “I Don’t Belong”

02. “Love Is the Main Thing”

03. “Televised Mind”

04. “A Lucid Dream”

05. “You Said”

06. “Oh Such a Spring”

07. “A Hero’s Death”

08. “Living in America”

09. “I Was Not Born”

10. “Sunny”

11. “No”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the titular lead single is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX