Misery Signals to return with "Ultraviolet" in August

Posted by AP on 14/05/20

Misery Signals will return with a new album titled “Ultraviolet” on August 07th. It represents the first output from the Milwaukee, WI & Edmonton, AB-based progressive metalcore troop since their 2013 effort “Absent Light” and comprises the following tracks:

01. “The Tempest”

02. “Sunlifter”

03. “River King”

04. “Through Vales of Blue Fire”

05. “Old Ghosts”

06. “The Fall”

07. “Redemption Key”

08. “Cascade Locks”

09. “Some Dreams”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in digital formats here and then watch the official music video for the lead single “The Tempest” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.