Zombi to release "2020" in July

Posted by AP on 19/05/20

Pittsburgh, PA’s instrumental progressive rock duo Zombi will release a new album titled “2020” through Relapse Records on July 17th. It consists of the following songs:

01. “Breakthrough & Conquer”

02. “Earthscraper”

03. “No Damage”

04. “XYZT”

05. “Fifth Point of the Pentangle”

06. “Family Man”

07. “Mountain Ranges”

08. “First Flower”

09. “Thoughtforms”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a stream of the first single “Breakthrough & Conquer” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.