Long Distance Calling announces new album: "How Do We Want to Live?"

Posted by AP on 22/05/20

Münster, Germany-based post-metal outfit Long Distance Calling will release a new album titled “How Do We Want to Live?” through InsideOut Music on June 26th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Curiosity, Pt. 1”

02. “Curiosity, Pt. 2”

03. “Hazard”

04. “Voices”

05. “Fail / Opportunity”

06. “Immunity”

07. “Sharing Thoughts”

08. “Beyond Your Limits”

09. “True / Negative”

10. “Ashes”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the song “Hazard” from it is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.