Ingested announce new album: "Where Only Gods May Tread"

Posted by AP on 28/05/20

Manchester, United Kingdom-based brutal slam death metal unit Ingested will release a new album titled “Where Only Gods May Tread” via Unique Leader on August 14th. It includes these ten tracks:

01. “Follow the Deceiver”

02. “No Half Measures”

03. “Impending Dominance”

04. “The List”

05. “The Burden of Our Failures”

06. “Dead Seraphic Forms”

07. “Another Breath”

08. “Black Pill”

09. “Forsaken in Desolation”

10. “Leap of the Faithless”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record here (United Kingdom) or here (rest of Europe), while a quarantine-style music video featuring 38 special cameos for the track “Dead Seraphic Forms” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX