sleepmakeswaves to release "these are not your dreams" in July

Posted by AP on 11/06/20

Sydney, Australia’s instrumental post-rock outfit sleepmakeswaves will release a new album titled “these are not your dreams” (comprising three EPs the band has released this year) on July 17th. It includes the following songs:

01. “the endings that we write”

02. “batavia”

03. “time wants a skeleton”

04. “cascades”

05. “pyramids”

06. “zelda”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing via Bandcamp and then stream the entire offering below well in advance of its official release.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI