En Minor to release long-awaited début album in September

Posted by AP on 17/06/20

En Minor — the ‘depression core’ project of Philip H. Anselmo with its origins dating back to the ‘80s — will finally release their début album “When the Cold Truth Has Worn Its Miserable Welcome Out” through Anselmo’s own Housecore Records label on September 04th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “Mausoleums”

02. “Blue”

03. “On the Floor”

04. “Dead Can’t Dance”

05. “Love Needs Love”

06. “Warm Sharp Bath Sleep”

07. “Melancholia”

08. “This Is Not Your Day”

09. “Black Mass”

10. “Hats Off”

11. “Disposable for You”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in physical formats here and in digital formats here, while a stream of the first single “Blue” is available exclusively over at Revolver.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.