Knuckle Puck reveals September release date for new album "20/20"

Posted by AP on 20/06/20

Chicago, IL-based emo / pop-punk outfit Knuckle Puck have set September 18th as the official release date for their new album “20/20” via Rise Records. It consists of the following songs:

01. “20/20”

02. “Tune You Out”

03. “Sidechain”

04. “Earthquake”

05. “RSVP”

06. “Breathe” (feat. Derek Sanders of Mayday Parade)

07. “What Took You So Long?”

08. “Into the Blue”

09. “Green Eyes (Polarized)”

10. “True North”

11. “Miles Away”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while a music video for the latest single “Breathe” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII