Defecto to release "Duality" in October

Posted by AP on 25/06/20

Copenhagen, Denmark-based progressive power metallers Defecto will release a new album titled “Duality” on October 23rd. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Rings of Saturn”

02. “The Uninvited”

03. “Rise”

04. “Paradigm of Deceit”

05. “All for You”

06. “Untamed”

07. “Condemned”

08. “Bed of Nails”

09. “Washed Away”

10. “Tempest”

11. “Don’t Say Goodbye”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, but the first single is yet to premiere. Danish fans can, however, already now look forward to watching the band live at the following concerts later this year:

November 13th - KulisseLageret, Horsens, DEN

December 05th - Mejeriet, Sønderborg, DEN

In addition the group has a number of unique collaborative performances with the stand-up comedian Thomas Hartmann lined up next year. Click on the individual dates below to find more information about each show.

April 22nd - Train, Århus, DEN

April 23rd - Hotel Cecil, Copenhagen, DEN

April 30th - Bygningen, Vejle, DEN

May 01st - Kansas City, Odense, DEN

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII