Heathen to return with new album "Empire of the Blind" in September

Posted by AP on 28/06/20

Sonora, CA’s speed / thrash metal veterans Heathen will release a new album titled “Empire of the Blind” — their first since 2010’s “The Evolution of Chaos” — through Nuclear Blast on September 18th. It consists of the following tracks:

01. “The Rotting Sphere”

02. “The Blight”

03. “Empire of the Blind”

04. “Dead and Gone”

05. “Sun in My Hand”

06. “Blood to Be Let”

07. “In Black”

08. “Shrine of Apathy”

09. “Devour”

10. “A Fine Red Mist”

11. “The Gods Divide”

12. “Monument to Ruin”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats from the label’s webstore, while a lyric video for the lead single “The Blight” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.