Venomous Concept to release "Politics Versus the Erection" in August

Posted by AP on 29/06/20

Chicago, IL-based hardcore punk supergroup Venomous Concept, which unites Napalm Death bassist Shane Embury and drummer Danny Herrera with guitarist John Cooke (of Corrupt Moral Altar) and vocalist Kevin Sharp (of Lock Up), will release a new album titled “Politics Versus the Erection” through Season of Mist on August 28th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Simian Flu”

02. “Hole in the Ground”

03. “Eliminate”

04. “Lemonade”

05. “Colossal Failure”

06. “Promise”

07. “Septic Mind”

08. “Dementia Degeneration”

09. “Carrion”

10. “Broken Teeth”

11. “Shadows”

12. “Mantis Toboggan”

13. “Politics Versus the Erection”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a stream of the first single “Lemonade” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX