Ayreon unveils details of new double album "Transitus"

Posted by AP on 29/06/20

Ayreon — the progressive metal band out of Waalwijk in the Netherlands — will be releasing a new conceptual double opus titled “Transitus” through Music Theories Recordings on September 25th. The following tracks are included on it:

Disc 1

01. “Fatum Horrificum”

02. “Daniel’s Descent into Transitus”

03. “Listen to My Story”

04. “Two Worlds Now One”

05. “Talk of the Town”

06. “Old Friend”

07. “Dumb Piece of Rock”

08. “Get Out! Now!”

09. “Seven Days, Seven Nights”

Disc 2

01. “Condemned Without a Trial”

02. “Daniel’s Funeral”

03. “Hopelessly Slipping Away”

04. “This Human Equation”

05. “Henry’s Plot”

06. “Message from Beyond”

07. “Daniel’s Vision”

08. “She Is Innocent”

09. “Lavinia’s Confession”

10. “Inferno”

11. “Your Story Is Over!”

12. “Abby in Transitus”

13. “The Great Beyond”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in any format here, while a trailer for it is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.