Nasty to release "Menace" in September

Posted by AP on 03/07/20

La Calamine, Belgium-born beatdown hardcore crew Nasty will release a new album titled “Menace” through Century Media on September 25th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Ultimate”

02. “Bulletrain”

03. “Menace”

04. “Be Careful”

05. “666AM”

06. “Tricky Plays”

07. “Betrayer”

08. “You Will Know My Name”

09. “Inhale/Exhale”

10. “Blood Crop”

11. “Addicted”

12. “Table of Kings”

13. “The End of the World”

14. “Ballad of Bullets”

Pre-orders as well as the first single are set to go live soon, but in the meanwhile you can check out the artwork for the effort below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX