Curses announce new album: "Chapter II: Bloom"

Posted by AP on 04/07/20

Bluefield, WV-born metalcore outfit Curses have set August 07th as the official release date for their new album “Chapter II: Bloom” via their new label home SharpTone Records. It consists of these tracks:

01. “Almost Heaven”

02. “The Door in the Wall”

03. “无为 (Wú Wéi)”

04. “Toska”

05. “Amethyst”

06. “Wetiko”

07. “Breathe”

08. “Ascent”

09. “Follow the Fire”

10. “Welcome Back”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while a music video for the first single “The Door in the Wall” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX