Yours Truly reveals details of new album "Self Care"

Posted by AP on 07/07/20

Sydney, Australia’s pop-punk act Yours Truly have set September 18th as the official release date for their new album “Self Care” via UNFD. It includes these songs:

01. “Siamese Souls”

02. “Composure”

03. “Together”

04. “Vivid Dream”

05. “Undersize”

06. “Ghost”

07. “Funeral Home”

08. “Glass Houses”

09. “Half of Me”

10. “Heart Sleeve”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while a music video for the latest single “Composure” is available for viewing below. Be sure to also listen to “Together” right here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX