Cult Of Lilith to release "Mara" in September

Posted by AP on 09/07/20

Reykjavík, Iceland-born progressive death metallers Cult Of Lilith will release their début album “Mara” through Metal Blade Records on September 04th. It consists of these tracks:

01. “Cosmic Maelstrom”

02. “Purple Tide”

03. “Enter the Mancubus”

04. “Atlas”

05. “Comatose”

06. “Profeta Paloma”

07. “Zángano”

08. “Le Soupir du Fantôme”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing over at the label’s webstore, while a stream of the first single “Cosmic Maelstrom” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX