Dead Lord to release "Surrender" in September

Posted by AP on 12/07/20

Stockholm, Sweden’s classic hard rock outfit Dead Lord have set September 04th as the official release date for their new album “Surrender” via Century Media. It comprises these songs:

01. “Distance over Time”

02. “Letter from Allen St.”

03. “Authority”

04. “Evil Always Wins”

05. “Messin’ Up”

06. “Dark End of the Rainbow”

07. “Bridges”

08. “The Loner’s Ways”

09. “Gonna Get Me”

10. “Dystopia”

11. “Hands Down”

12. “Moonchild”

13. “I staden som aldrig slumrar til”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the lead single “Evil Always Wins” is available for viewing below. And in case you missed it, you can also check out the clip for the previous single “Distance over Time” in our earlier news article.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX