Cavern announces new album: "Powdered"

Posted by AP on 13/07/20

Oakland, MD-resident post-rock trio Cavern have set August 28th as the official release date for their fourth studio album “Powdered” via Grimoire Records. It includes the following songs:

01. “River”

02. “Grey”

03. “Powdered”

04. “Red Moon”

05. “Dove”

06. “Fade Before the Flood”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats from Bandcamp, with a stream of the first single “Dove” available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX