Obsidian Kingdom to release "Meat Machine" in September

Posted by AP on 22/07/20

Barcelona, Spain-born progressive metallers Obsidian Kingdom will release a new album titled “Meat Machine” through Season of Mist on September 25th. It includes the following tracks:

01. “The Edge”

02. “The Pump”

03. “Mr. Pan”

04. “Naked Politics”

05. “Flesh World”

06. “Meat Star”

07. “Spanker”

08. “Vogue”

09. “Womb of Wire”

10. “A Foe”

Pre-orders as well as the first single are set to be launched in the coming weeks, and in the meanwhile you can view the artwork for the effort below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.