Plague Years to release "Circle of Darkness" in September

Posted by AP on 25/07/20

Detroit, MI-based death / thrash metal crew Plague Years have set September 18th as the official release date for their sophomore album “Circle of Darkness” via eOne Music. It comprises these songs:

01. “Play the Victim”

02. “Witness Hell”

03. “Paradox of Death”

04. “Eternal Fire”

05. “Circle of Darkness”

06. “Evil One”

07. “Incantation”

08. “NRFTL”

09. “World in Blood”

10. “Urge to Kill”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the effort in all formats here, while a lyric video for the first single “Incantation” is available for viewing below, courtesy of Revolver.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII