Corey Taylor to release début solo record "CMFT" in October

Posted by AP on 31/07/20

Slipknot and Stone Sour frontman Corey Taylor will release his début solo album “CMFT” through Roadrunner Records on October 02nd. It includes these songs:

01. “HWY 666”

02. “Black Eyes Blue”

03. “Samantha’s Gone”

04. “Meine Lux”

05. “Halfway Down”

06. “Silverfish”

07. “Kansas”

08. “Culture Head”

09. “Everybody Dies on My Birthday”

10. “The Maria Fire”

11. “Home”

12. “CMFT Must Be Stopped” (feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie)

13. “European Tour Bush Bathroom Song”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort in a format of your choosing here and listen to the tracks “CMFT Must Be Stopped” and “Black Eyes Blue” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI