Kill The Lights reveal details of début album "The Sinner"

Posted by AP on 31/07/20

Kill The Lights — the new metalcore outfit uniting former Bullet For My Valentine drummer Michael ‘Moose’ Thomas with guitarists Jordan Whelan (of Still Remains) & Travis Montgomery (of Threat Signal), bassist Davey Richmond (of Glamour Of The Kill), and vocalist James Clark (of Throw The Fight) — have set August 21st as the official release date for their début album “The Sinner” via Fearless Records. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Shed My Skin”

02. “The Faceless”

03. “Watch You Fall”

04. “Through the Night”

05. “Open Your Eyes”

06. “Plagues”

07. “Tear Me Apart”

08. “The Enemy”

09. “Sober”

10. “Rest”

11. “Unmoved”

Pre-orders in all formats as well as the artwork are available over at this location, while the lead single “Through the Night” can be heard below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI