Sevendust to release "Blood & Stone" in October

Posted by AP on 31/07/20

Atlanta, GA-resident alternative metallers Sevendust will release a new album titled “Blood & Stone” through Rise Records on October 23rd. It consists of these tracks:

01. “Dying to Live”

02. “Love”

03. “Blood from a Stone”

04. “Feel Like Going On”

05. “What You’ve Become”

06. “Kill Me”

07. “Nothing Left to See Here Anymore”

08. “Desperation”

09. “Criminal”

10. “Against the World”

11. “Alone”

12. “Wish You Well”

13. “The Day I Tried to Live” (Soundgarden cover)

While further details about the record are still pending, you can check out the aforementioned cover of “The Day I Tried to Live” right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI