Get Dead announces new album: "Dancing with the Curse"

Posted by AP on 17/08/20

San Francisco, CA-based punk rock act Get Dead will release a new album titled “Dancing with the Curse” through Fat Wreck Chords on October 09th. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Disruption”

02. “Nickel Plated”

03. “Fire Sale”

04. “Stickup”

05. “Glitch”

06. “Confrontation”

07. “Hard Times”

08. “8 Track”

09. “Green’s Girl”

10. “Pepperspray”

11. “Confidence Game”

12. “Take It”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while a music video for the lead single “Disruption” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI