Defecto releases new song: "All for You"

Posted by AP on 29/08/20

Copenhagen, Denmark-based melodic metallers Defecto have released a new song from their upcoming album “Duality”, which will be released on October 23rd and was detailed in our previous news article. The track is called “All for You” and you can listen to it below via Bandcamp along with the first single “Rise”.

The band has a number of domestic appearances confirmed in the coming months — click on the individual dates below to find more information about each show:

November 13th - KulisseLageret, Horsens, DEN

December 05th - Mejeriet, Sønderborg, DEN

April 22nd - Train, Århus, DEN

April 23rd - Hotel Cecil, Copenhagen, DEN

April 30th - Bygningen, Vejle, DEN

May 01st - Kansas City, Odense, DEN

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII