Zeal & Ardor to release new EP "Wake of a Nation" in October

Posted by AP on 05/09/20

The Swiss-American avant-garde black metal sensation Zeal & Ardor will release a new EP titled “Wake of a Nation” on October 23rd. Frontman Manuel Gagneux describes it as a “knee jerk reaction to what has happened to [his] people in the last month” and the song titles, listed below, also cement it as a politically charged effort.

01. “Vigil”

02. “Tuskegee”

03. “At the Seams”

04. “I Can’t Breathe”

05. “Trust No One”

06. “Wake of a Nation”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the effort over at Bandcamp, while stream of both “Vigil” and “I Can’t Breathe” are available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.