Macabre to release "Carnival of Killers" in November

Posted by AP on 05/09/20

Macabre — the death metal / grindcore stalwarts from Downers Grove, IL — have set November 13th as the official release date for their new album “Carnival of Killers” via Nuclear Blast. It is the first record from the band since their 2011 effort “Grim Scary Tales” and consists of the following tracks:

01. “Intro”

02. “Your Window Is Open”

03. “Joe Ball Was His Name”

04. “Sticky”

05. “Abduction”

06. “Tea Cakes”

07. “Them Dry Bones”

08. “Richard Speck Grew Big Breasts”

09. “Slaughter House”

10. “Breaking Point”

11. “The Lake of Fire”

12. “Warte, Warte”

13. “Now It’s Time to Play”

14. “The Wheels on the Bug”

15. “Corpse Violator”

16. “The Murder Mack”

Pre-orders have been launched here together with the artwork, while a visualiser clip for the lead single “The Lake of Fire” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX