Eighteen Visions to release new EP "Inferno" in October

Posted by AP on 09/09/20

Orange County, CA’s metalcore veterans Eighteen Visions will release a new EP titled “Inferno” on October 02nd. It was inspired by Dante Alighieri’s narrative poem “The Divine Comedy”, and consists of the following tracks:

01. “Sink”

02. “The Wicked”

03. “Thirty One”

04. “Bleed the Sheep”

05. “The Void”

06. “Perils of Sin”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the effort in all formats here, while a stream of the first single “Sink” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.