Dark Tranquillity to release "Moment" in November

Posted by AP on 13/09/20

Gothenburg, Sweden’s melodic death metal veterans Dark Tranquillity have set November 20th as the official release date for their twelfth studio album “Moment” via Century Media. It is built from these tracks:

01. “Phantom Days”

02. “Transient”

03. “Identical to None”

04. “The Dark Unbroken”

05. “Remain the Unknown”

06. “Standstill”

07. “Ego Deception”

08. “A Drawn Out Exit”

09. “Eyes of the World”

10. “Failstate”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the effort in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the lead single “Phantom Days” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.