Nothing reveals details of new album "The Great Dismal"

Posted by AP on 13/09/20

Philadelphia, PA’s indie rock / shoegaze outfit Nothing will release a new full-length record titled “The Great Dismal” through Relapse Records on October 30th. It includes these songs:

01. “A Fabricated Life”

02. “Say Less”

03. “April Ha Ha”

04. “Catch a Fade”

05. “Famine Asylum”

06. “Bernie Sanders”

07. “In Blueberry”

08. “Memories”

09. “Blue Mecca”

10. “Just a Story”

11. “Ask the Rust”

Pre-orders have been launched over at this location in all formats, where you can also take a look at the artwork. The official music video for the first single “Say Less” is meanwhile available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX