Autocatalytica to release "Powerclashing Maximalism" in October

Posted by AP on 13/09/20

Toronto, ON-resident progressive mathcore unit Autocatalytica will release a new album titled “Powerclashing Maximalism” on October 16th. It consists of these songs:

01. “Borndun”

02. “Zippler”

03. “Trash Serum”

04. “Cheggo”

05. “Dukka Dukka”

06. “Bananas Have Potassium”

07. “Crawboi”

08. “Graveo”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the effort in a format of your choosing here, while the first single “Zippler” can be streamed below, courtesy of The Prog Space.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX