Sodom announces new album: "Genesis XIX"

Posted by AP on 19/09/20

Gelsenkirchen, Germany’s thrash metal icons Sodom will release a new album titled “Genesis XIX” through eOne music and Steamhammer SPV on November 27th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Blind Superstition”

02. “Sodom & Gomorrah”

03. “Euthanasia”

04. “Genesis XIX”

05. “Nicht mehr mein Land”

06. “Glock N’ Roll”

07. “The Harponeer”

08. “Dehumanized”

09. “Occult Perpetrator”

10. “Waldo & Pigpen”

11. “Indoctrination”

12. “Friendly Fire”

You can view the artwork below and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here (Europe) or here (North America), with the first single yet to premiere.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX