Hjelvik to release début album "Welcome to Hel" in November

Posted by AP on 19/09/20

Former Kvelertak vocalist Erlend Hjelvik’s eponymous ‘blackened Viking heavy metal’ band Hjelvik have set November 20th as the official release date for their début album “Welcome to Hel” via Nuclear Blast. It consists of these tracks:

01. “Father War”

02. “Thor’s Hammer”

03. “Helgrinda”

04. “The Power Ballad of Freyr”

05. “Glory of Hel”

06. “12th Spell”

07. “Ironwood”

08. “Kveldulv”

09. “North Tsar”

10. “Necromance”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in all formats here, while the official music video for the lead single “North Tsar” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.