Intervals announce new album: "Circadian"

Posted by AP on 28/09/20

Toronto, ON-based progressive metal act Intervals have set November 13th as the official release date for their new album “Circadian”. It comprises the following songs:

01. “5-HTP”

02. “Vantablack”

03. “Luna[r]tic”

04. “Lock & Key”

05. “Signal Hill”

06. “String Theory”

07. “D.O.S.E.”

08. “Earthing”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while the lead single “5-HTP” is available for streaming below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX