Cryptodira announces new album: "The Angel of History"

Posted by AP on 17/10/20

Mount Sinai, NY-born progressive metalcore outfit Cryptodira have set December 04th as the official release date for their new album “The Angel of History” via Good Fight Music. It includes these tracks:

01. “Self-(Affect/Efface)”

02. “Dante’s Inspiration”

03. “Ontology of Pain”

04. “The Blame for Being Alive”

05. “A Tendency to Fall”

06. “What Can’t Be Taken Back”

07. “The White Mask Speaks”

08. “Something Other Than Sacrifice”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the lead single “A Tendency to Fall” is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX