Mogwai to release "As the Love Continues" in February

Posted by AP on 29/10/20

Glasgow, United Kingdom’s instrumental post-rock icons Mogwai have set February 19th as the official release date for their next album, which they have christened “As the Love Continues”. It includes these songs:

01. “To the Bin My Friend, Tonight We Vacate Earth”

02. “Here We, Here We, Here We Go Forever”

03. “Dry Fantasy”

04. “Ritchie Sacramento”

05. “Drive the Nail”

06. “Fuck Off Money”

07. “Ceiling Granny”

08. “Midnight Flit”

09. “Pat Stains”

10. “Supposedly, We Were Nightmares”

11. “It’s What I Want to Do, Mum”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record in a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the lead single “Dry Fantasy” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI