Scour to release "Black" EP in November

Posted by AP on 30/10/20

Scour — the black metal supergroup uniting Down vocalist Philip H. Anselmo with Cast The Stone guitarists Derek Engemann & Mark Kloeppel, bassist John Jarvis (of Agoraphobic Nosebleed), and drummer Adam Jarvis (of Asthma Castle) — will release a new EP titled “Black” independently on November 27th. It includes these songs:

01. “Doom”

02. “Nail”

03. “Propaganda”

04. “Flames”

05. “Microbes”

06. “Subprime”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on all formats here, and then check out a visualiser clip for the first single “Doom” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX