Evanescence to release "The Bitter Truth" in March

Posted by AP on 07/12/20

Little Rock, AR’s alternative metal stalwarts Evanescence have finally set March 26th as the official release date for their new album “The Bitter Truth”. It consists of these tracks:

01. “Artifact/The Turn”

02. “Broken Pieces Shine”

03. “The Game Is Over”

04. “Yeah Right”

05. “Feeding the Dark”

06. “Wasted on You”

07. “Better without You”

08. “Use My Voice”

09. “Take Cover”

10. “Far from Heaven”

11. “Part of Me”

12. “Blind Belief”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here and then listen to the latest single “Yeah Right” below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.