Citizen announces new album: "Life in Your Glass World"

Posted by AP on 12/01/21

Toledo, OH-based emo / indie rock group Citizen have set March 26th as the release date for their new album “Life in Your Glass World” via Run for Cover Records. It will be their first since 2017’s “As You Please” and contains the following tracks:

01. “Death Dance Approximately”

02. “I Want to Kill You”

03. “Blue Sunday”

04. “Thin Air”

05. “Call Your Bluff”

06. “Pedestal”

07. “Fight Beat”

08. “Black and Red”

09. “Glass World”

10. “Winter Buds”

11. “Edge of the World”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the lead single “I Want to Kill You” is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI