NOFX reveals details for new full-length "Single Album"

Posted by AP on 12/01/21

Los Angeles, CA’s skate punk veterans NOFX will release their 14th studio record “Single Album” through Fat Wreck Chords on February 26th. It includes these songs:

01. “The Big Drag”

02. “I Love You More Than I Hate Me”

03. “Fuck Euphemism”

04. “Fish in a Gun Barrel”

05. “Birmingham”

06. “Linewleum”

07. “My Bro Cancervive Cancer”

08. “Grieve Soto”

09. “Doors and Fours”

10. “Your Last Resort”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the effort on a format of your choosing over at the label’s webstore, while a music video for the latest single “Linewleum” is available for watching below.

The group will headline the Punk in Drublic Music & Beer Festivals across Europe this year, among these one at Folkets Park in Malmö, Sweden on June 13th. Tickets cost 595 SEK (+ fees) and can be bought here, while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI