Sirenia to release "Riddles, Ruins & Revelations" in February

Posted by AP on 13/01/21

Stavanger, Norway’s symphonic metal crew Sirenia have set February 12th as the official release date for their next album “Riddles, Ruins & Revelations” via Napalm Records. It includes these songs:

01. “Addiction No. 1”

02. “Towards an Early Grave”

03. “Into Infinity”

04. “Passing Seasons”

05. “We Come to Ruins”

06. “Downwards Spiral”

07. “Beneath the Midnight Sun”

08. “The Timeless Waning”

09. “December Snow”

10. “This Curse of Mine”

11. “Voyage Voyage” (Desireless cover)

You can see the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, while the latest single “We Come to Ruins” is available for streaming below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI