Genghis Tron announces new album: "Dream Weapon"

Posted by AP on 26/01/21

Poughkeepsie, NY-based experimental metal band Genghis Tron have set March 26th as the official release date for their long-awaited new album “Dream Weapon”. The effort is their first since 2008’s “Board Up the House” and consists of the following tracks:

01. “Exit Perfect Mind”

02. “Pyrocene”

03. “Dream Weapon”

04. “Desert Stairs”

05. “Alone in the Heart of the Light”

06. “Ritual Circle”

07. “Single Black Point”

08. “Great Mother”

You can inspect the artwork and pre-order the record on a format of your choosing here, while a music video for the titular lead single is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII